First leak off of Gold’s Chainsmoke album ‘Bagwell’


The 1st leak from the album “Chainsmoke” entitled “Bagwell” Produced by Pmpee Beats.
Chainsmoke will be available physically and digitally Nov. 29th.

Check out Goldini Bagwell on the Skrill Walton Tour Nov. 7th – Nov. 16th.
More info @

Like Gold on Facebook
Follow Gold On Twitter

Goldini Bagwell’s Debut Solo Album ‘Chainsmoke’

Album will be available @ itunes, CD Baby and other digital retailers on Nov. 29th. Production duties handled by Pmpee Beats from Lahti, Finland (except where noted).

1. intro (unfiltered)
2. Bagwell
3. Lets Grow
4. Tenure (feat. IAME)
5. Wmn Vs. Wrk
6. More than High (feat. OnlyOne & illmaculate)
7. Chainsmoke (feat. John Craig)
8. Speed of Life
9. Words to Live By (feat. illmaculate)
10. For Nothing (feat. Reva Devito)
11. No Sucka Revisited (feat. Epp, Destro Destructo & illmaculate)
12. Prelude to AU (Aye You)
13. Outro (Exhale)
14. Bagwell (DaiN Remix)

You can catch Goldini Bagwell On the Skrill Walton Tour w/ illmaculate & Thesaurus from Nov. 7th – Nov. 16th. More info at

Also, don’t forget to Like Gold on facebook and/or follow him on twitter @goldinibagwell

Illmaculate’s Skrill Walton Tour

OnlyOne – Ebonics Freestyle

OnlyOne – Ebonics Freestyle

While you’re listening you can like OnlyOne on Facebook

Illmaculate VS. Bender

YouTube Preview Image

Sandpeople Music Presents OnlyOne Available Now!

OnlyOne has just released a 7-track EP along with all the instrumentals. This project bangs from front to back with features including Chase Moore, DJ Spark, and others.

The EP is currently available to purchase on iTunes and CDbaby!

UPDATE: iTunes posted the wrong price, it will be corrected to be $10 next week!

Untitled Document