Sandpeople Music Presents OnlyOne Available Now!

OnlyOne has just released a 7-track EP along with all the instrumentals. This project bangs from front to back with features including Chase Moore, DJ Spark, and others.

The EP is currently available to purchase on iTunes and CDbaby!

UPDATE: iTunes posted the wrong price, it will be corrected to be $10 next week!

8 Responses to “Sandpeople Music Presents OnlyOne Available Now!”

  1. Joseph Richardson says:

    Just a little FYI the iTunes price still isn’t $10

  2. Dast says:

    Thanks, I’ll look into it.

  3. Bob Farmer says:

    iTunes has it at £12.64 for UK, not doing you any favours with the search either, had to wade through lots of titles to find it. I’m off to CD Baby!



  4. Christian Rojas says:

    Is there a physical CD I may purchase?

  5. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: […]…

  6. … [Trackback]…

    […] Find More Informations here: […]…

  7. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More Infos here: […]…