Gold – ‘Chainsmoke’ Available Now!

Debut Album from Sandpeople member Goldini Bagwell. Produced by Pmpee Beats from Lahti, Finland. Features from illmaculate, IAME, OnlyOne, Reva Devito, John Craig, Epp, (of TxE), Destro Destructo (of Oldominion) & DJ Spark.

Available now at!

First leak off of Gold’s Chainsmoke album ‘Bagwell’


The 1st leak from the album “Chainsmoke” entitled “Bagwell” Produced by Pmpee Beats.
Chainsmoke will be available physically and digitally Nov. 29th.

Check out Goldini Bagwell on the Skrill Walton Tour Nov. 7th – Nov. 16th.
More info @

Like Gold on Facebook
Follow Gold On Twitter

Goldini Bagwell’s Debut Solo Album ‘Chainsmoke’

Album will be available @ itunes, CD Baby and other digital retailers on Nov. 29th. Production duties handled by Pmpee Beats from Lahti, Finland (except where noted).

1. intro (unfiltered)
2. Bagwell
3. Lets Grow
4. Tenure (feat. IAME)
5. Wmn Vs. Wrk
6. More than High (feat. OnlyOne & illmaculate)
7. Chainsmoke (feat. John Craig)
8. Speed of Life
9. Words to Live By (feat. illmaculate)
10. For Nothing (feat. Reva Devito)
11. No Sucka Revisited (feat. Epp, Destro Destructo & illmaculate)
12. Prelude to AU (Aye You)
13. Outro (Exhale)
14. Bagwell (DaiN Remix)

You can catch Goldini Bagwell On the Skrill Walton Tour w/ illmaculate & Thesaurus from Nov. 7th – Nov. 16th. More info at

Also, don’t forget to Like Gold on facebook and/or follow him on twitter @goldinibagwell

Untitled Document