Make sure you cop the album for free over at HeavenNoise.com

IAME – ‘LIGHTFIGHTER’ Free Album Download

LIGHTFIGHTER is a collection of previously unreleased songs and instrumentals from around 2006, featuring Reva Devito, DJ Delay, and production by IAME, SmokeM2D6, Sapient, $imple, and Zebulon Dak. LIGHTFIGHTER is 16 tracks of quality music and is FREE for your listening pleasure. Don’t sleep and download this album now at www.heavennoise.com

Track list:
1. LIGHTFIGHTER Intro (Produced by Zebulon Dak)
2. Demons Behind the Music (Produced by SmokeM2D6)
3. Here to Stay (Produced by SmokeM2D6)
4. Robo Sheen Instrumental (Produced by IAME)
5. Very Hip Hop feat. Reva Devito & DJ Delay (Produced by SmokeM2D6)
6. They Don’t Care (Produced by Sapient)
7. Spinal Tat Instrumental (Produced by $imple)
8. Momentary Forever (Produced by IAME)
9. Flood of Random (Produced by IAME & $imple)
10. Call the Handyman Instrumental (Produced by $imple)
11. The Memo (Produced by IAME)
12. Let’s Go Out (Produced by IAME & Zebulon Dak)
13. Desperate Times Instrumental (Produced by IAME)
14. Donation Basket (Produced by IAME)
15. True Story (Produced by SmokeM2D6)
16. Speed of Light Instrumental (Produced by $imple)

IAME – “Here To Stay” posted at 2dopeboyz!

A second song has leaked off of IAME’s ‘LIGHTFIGHTER’ album. You can download it and leave your comments now over at 2dopeboyz!

IAME – “They Don’t Care” Produced by Sapient

“This track was made in 2006, amidst rising gas prices and an Iraq occupancy via the ever-so-fun Bush administration. New Orleans was still dealing with the aftermath of Hurricane Katrina and Al Gore was spreading his wisdom about the climate crisis. Here in Portland, there were slightly less hipsters, and a slightly worse meth epidemic.. although, like Sapient once said, “hipsters and fiends share the same dress code” so it’s kind of hard to know for sure. Nowadays, we still have troops in Iraq, the Gulf of Mexico is dealing with a whole new mess, and there is still a meth epidemic, high gas prices, and Al Gore.. So take a relatively short trip in my time machine and enjoy.”


IAME – “They Don’t Care”

“LIGHTFIGHTER” drops for FREE on August 2nd. Get more free IAME music at www.heavennoise.com

Untitled Document